Coaches

Coach Lehl(Freshmen): plehl@sherwood.k12.or.us

Team Moms:   Jennifer Matzinger (Seniors) JenniferM@BowmenFootball.com
                         Wendy Groeger (Juniors) Wendy@BowmenFootball.com
                         Aspen Haider-LaMare (Sophomores) Aspen@BowmenFootball.com
                         Christi Howland (Sophomores) Christi@BowmenFootball.com
                         Cynthia Zepeda (Freshmen) Cynthia@BowmenFootball.com



Greg Lawrence
Head Coach




Doug Dickson
Offensive Line Coach



Josh Munger

Josh Munger
Player Quality Control Coach


            
Scott Baxter


           
 Mike Irwin
Defensive Secondary Coach

 

James Cuthbertson

                          Rich Hannan
                    Defensive Coordinator




Wes Montgomery
Offensive Line Coach
Special Teams Coordinator



Mark Flint
JV Offensive Coordinator
Quarterbacks Coach



Steve Holsberry
Defensive Hawks Coach


Jon Skinner
Varsity and JV filmer

Jason Fuller
Scout Team Coordinator


 

Jake Lawrence
Wide receiver coach
Passing Coordinator

Jason Travnicek
Quarterbacks Coach
Offensive Coordinator



Mark Gribble
Running Backs Coach



Peter Lehl

Peter Lehl
Freshman Head Coach



Dan Steffens
              Freshman offensive line coach
              Freshman defensive line coach
       
            
Rob Hastin
Defensive Secondary Coach

             
Jason Fillinger-Polatay
Defensive Line Coach



Ryan Ishihara
Athletic Trainer